FAQ:

How to get to El Nido?

Cherry Bus: 

Under normal weather and traffic conditions, it will take 6 hours to get to El Nido. Transportation Fee starts from Php. 350/person to Php. 450/person. Time Departure Starts from 7:00 am to 9:00 pm For more information, visit their website to http://cherrybuspalawan.com/

Daytripper:

They can pick you up and drop you off to your accommodations and do their best to make the trip as convenient as possible. And the best thing is – you can book to them ahead and guarantee your seats!
Transportation Fee starts from Php. 850/person (10 seater van) to Php. 950/person (11 seater van).
Chartered for ONE WAY is Php. 7,700 (10 seaters) and Php. 10,000 (11 seaters).
Chartered for ROUND TRIP is Php. 14,600 (10 seaters) and Php. 19,000 (11 seaters).
For more information, visit their website to http://www.daytripperpalawan.com/#us

Where to stay in El Nido?

El Nido has plenty of accommodation to offer. You can even get a budget room from Php. 300/night to the most expensive one. Here are some of the accommodation list that we can recommend for you and you can contact them directly with the link provided below.

Budget Hotel:

Zaniyas Pension: https://www.facebook.com/zaniyaspension.elnidopalawan/
Mia’s Lodge: https://www.facebook.com/Mias-Lodge-454673567947561/
IBR Inn: contact us for information
Bulskamp Inn: https://www.bulskampinn.com/
El Nido Dragon Fly: https://www.facebook.com/El-nido-dragonfly-902679669826213/

Mid-Budget Hotel:

Sea Cocoon: http://seacocoon.com/
El Nido Beach Hotel: http://www.elnidobeachhotel.com/
Expensive Resorts:
Qi Palawan Resort: http://www.qipalawan.com/
Cadlao Resort: http://cadlaoresort.com/
Last Frontier Resort: http://lastfrontierbeachresort.com/
Cauayan Resort: http://www.cauayanresort.com/

Where to eat?

Altrove Trattoria: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Altrove-Trattoria-El-Nido-Palawan/137737409661180

Art Cafe: http://www.elnidoboutiqueandartcafe.com/

Athena Greek Restaurant: https://www.facebook.com/cafeathena.ph/

Happiness Express: https://www.facebook.com/happinesselnido/

What to do in El Nido?

Scuba Diving: http://www.deepblueseafari.com

Nacpan Trip: 09266659614/09214173232